Dane teleadresowe

Producent:
ORNO-LOGISTIC Sp. z o.o.

Dystrybutor:
ORNO-POLSKA Sp. z o.o.

PL. 43-190 Mikołów
ul. Katowicka 134
(wjazd od ul. Paprotek)

Tel.: 32 43 43 110,
fax 32 43 59 224,
Tel. kom.: 882 110 842

Pomoc techniczna

Doradca techniczny klienta

Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 17
e-mail: techniczny2@orno.pl

Dział serwisu

Piotr Małecki

Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 18
e-mail: techniczny@orno.pl

Andrzej Dobiczek

Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 20
e-mail: techniczny2@orno.pl

Dział reklamacji

Nina Lipowska

Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 16
e-mail: serwis@orno.pl

Aleksandra Owczarek

Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 41
e-mail: reklamacje@orno.pl

Numery telefonów

  • Justyna Rokita
    Kierownik działu handlowego

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 54
    e-mail: j.rokita@orno.pl

  • Ewa Jargon
    Realizacja zamówień

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 11
    e-mail: handlowy@orno.pl

  • Agnieszka Ciałoń
    Realizacja zamówień

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 12
    e-mail: handlowy4@orno.pl

  • Martyna Brzęk
    Realizacja zamówień

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 29
    e-mail: handlowy2@orno.pl

  • Bożena Wawoczna
    Realizacja zamówień

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 31
    e-mail: handlowy3@orno.pl

  • Kinga Jarmoła
    Koordynator ds. sieci

    Tel.: tel. 32 43 43 110 wew. 52
    e-mail: cs1@orno.pl

  • Iwona Cis
    Junior Manager

    Tel.: tel. 32 43 43 110 wew. 50
    e-mail: i.cis@orno.pl

  • Agnieszka Grzesło
    Marketing

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 13
    e-mail: marketing@orno.pl

  • Klaudia Bukowska
    Marketing

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 27
    e-mail: marketing2@orno.pl

  • Barbara Łyko-Grudzińska
    Grafik

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 27
    e-mail: grafik@orno.pl

  • Przemysław Gola
    Grafik

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 27
    e-mail: grafik2@orno.pl

  • Anna Przekupień
    Product manager

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 14
    e-mail: prm@orno.pl

  • Iwona Brzęk

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 19

  • Joanna Gatner

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 19

  • Ireneusz Ćwiertnia
    Dyrektor handlowy

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 24
    Tel. kom.: + 48 600 81 86 99
    e-mail: i.cwiertnia@orno.pl

  • Rafał Owczarek
    Prezes zarządu

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 22
    e-mail: r.owczarek@orno.pl

  • Wiesław Owczarek
    Wiceprezes zarządu

    Tel.: 32 43 43 110 wew. 21
    e-mail: w.owczarek@orno.pl

Kierownicy regionalni

Kliknij na obszar aby wyświetlić